If you care about our town join us in working to influence local affairs and help to organise local events and initiatives. By Registering here  free of charge you will gain representation in matters that affect your business and a chance to discuss your concerns.

Call 01767 310163 or email Us

Chamber of Trade

List of executive members

Alan Porter - President

Graham Jones - Hon Secretary

Martin Thomas - (acting Chairman)

Alan Dansey - (Membership /press/web site)

Eddie Fuller - Treasurer

Roger Gale

Jonathan Medlock

Simon Walker

Ian Hendry

Phil Sheldon